It’s an inbox that receives emails and automatically deletes them after a predetermined period. you can use it when registering to untrusted web sites.
for up to 7 days unless manually deleted by you, using the delete button.
When you view an individual message, a delete button appears on the menu.
No, once an email is deleted it is deleted forever, you may request the sender to resend the required email again.
Disposable email is usually used by individuals to register to untrusted sites such as sweepstakes forums and social sites while keeping their real email address private and secure.
It does not require registration or passwords, and emails are automatically deleted after a period of time.
We do not support sending of any emails out due to security concerns, we are here to fight spam and unwanted emails, not create more of them.
If you didn’t write down the email address you used we do not have any way to find it.
No, we do not keep ip logs of users of the service, all logs are deleted after 24 hours and any ip information is encrypted in such a way we can not access the addresses ourselves.